The smooth running of the college is facilitated by three committees- the Governing Council, The Management committee and the Staff Council. The Governing Council and the Management Committee function under the able administration of Dr. Elizabeth Verghese, Former Joint Chief Engineer of the Highways Department, Government of Tamil Nadu.

Management Committee

Chairperson Dr Elizabeth Verghese
Director & CEO Dr Anand Jacob Verghese
Director (HGI) Dr Aby Sam
Director- (KCG) Dr Annie Jacob
Principal Dr. G. Prabhakaran
Dean (Academic) Dr K Ramanathan
Vice-Principal Dr Sumathi Poobal