



Program Assessment Committee Members 2022-23

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kavitha Balamurugan	Head of the Department (Electronics Domain)
2	Mr.Sadasivam S	Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator- BE ECE
3	Dr.Deepa Jose	Professor (VLSI Domain) & Head-Research
4	Dr.V.Balaji	Associate Professor (Networking Domain)
5	Dr. T.Thomas Leonid	Assistant Professor (Embedded Systems Domain)
6	Ms.B.Thyla	Assistant Professor (Communication Domain)