



Department Advisory Board Members

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kavitha	Professor & Head of the Department
	Balamurugan	
2	Dr.V.Thulasi Bai	Professor/ECE, Executive Committee Member IETE and
		Member TNTSI- Professional Body Representative
3	Ms.B.Thyla	Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator-ME
		Communication Systems
4	Mr.Sadasivam S	Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator- BE ECE
5	Dr. Ganesh Madhan	Professor and Head, MIT, Chrompet, Chennai
6	Mr.Aswin Seshadri	Senior Technical Engineer, HCL, Chennai- IT Industry
		Representative
7	Mr.T.Jayanandan	Founder and CEO, Tesla Minds, Chennai – Core
		Industry Representative
8	Mr.G.Agni	Specialist Innovation Management, Nokia Chennai-
		R&D Representative
9	Mr.Subbiah M	DGM, Chola MS General Insurance Pvt Ltd, Chennai-
		Parent Representative
10	Bhaskaran Arumugam	Senior Lead Engineer, Qualcomm India Pvt Ltd
		Alumni (Core) Representative
11	Mr. S.Vignesh	Software Engineer, Navis India, Chennai- Alumni (IT)
		Representative