



Department of Computer Science and Engineering

INNOCOM CLUB MEMBERS

YEAR:2023-2024

Prithiyanga - Founder & Co-President - 3rd year Sriram V - Founder & Co-President - 3rd year Samira S - Designer - 3rd year Mathlin Sarorai A S - Quango Member - 3rd year Nishant Dev - Quango Member - 3rd year M Ajay - Quango Member - 3rd year Amirah Aanjum M N - Quango Member - 3rd year Sangeetha D - Quango Member - 4th year S Nishanth - Quango Member - 4th year Frankline Kispotta - Quango Member - 4th year

YEAR:2024-2025

Harish karthik D - President - 3rd Year Jerem Mathew A - Secretary - 3rd Year Aishwarya S - Treasurer - 3rd Year Dhanavathi K - Quango Member - 3rd Year Hariharan R - Quango Member - 3rd Year Ishwar R - Quango Member - 3rd Year Nihaarika Bhavan - Quango Member - 3rd Year Kishore Kumar S - Quango Member - 3rd Year Raghul Prasanna B - Quango Member - 3rd Year Soban N D - Quango Member - 3rd Year Sweta yadav - Quango Member - 3rd Year