PROGRAMME ASSESSMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. T. Anuradha	Professor & Head
2	Ms. R. Gayathri	Assistant Professor & Programme Coordinator (B.E. – EEE)
3	Dr. R. Murugan	Professor
4	Ms. M. A. Femina	Associate Professor
5	Ms. R. Gayathri Devi	Associate Professor
6	Ms. A. V. Suganya	Assistant Professor