DEPARTMENT ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS -EEE

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. T. Anuradha	Professor & Head of the Department
2.	Dr. G. Sambandan	Advisor – Electrical Sciences, KCG College of Technology
3.	Ms. R. Gayathri	Assistant Professor & Programme Coordinator – B.E. (EEE)
4.	Dr. R. Sarathi	Professor, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras
5.	Dr. S. Chandramohan	Professor & Head, Dept. of EEE, College of Engineering, Guindy, Chennai, Anna University
6.	Mr. S. Venkataraghavan	Business Analyst, Hexaware Technologies – IT Industry Representative
7.	Mr. Jagathala Pratapan	Manager – Technical Marketing, Data Patterns – Core Industry Representative
8.	Ms. Deepa Kurup	Deputy Director, National Institute of Wind Energy – R & D Organization Representative
9.	Dr. Uppu Ramachandraiah,	Chairperson, IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Society – Professional Body Representative
10.	Ms.Annapoorani	Head Mistress, Panchayat Union Primary School, Perungudi- Parent
11.	Ms. Mini Nandan	PG Teacher, D.A.V Public School, Chennai- Parent
12.	Mr. S. Reuban	Design Engineer, ABB Global Industries – Alumni (Core) Representative
13.	Mr. A. N. Naveen Kumar	Software Engineer, HCL Technologies – Alumni (IT) Representative