DEPARTMENT ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

S. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. T. Anuradha	Professor & Head of the Department.
2.	Ms. Jitha Varghese	Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator -B.E. (EEE)
3.	Dr. G. Sambandan	Advisor – Electrical Sciences, KCG College of Technology
4.	Dr. R. Sarathi	Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Madras (IITM)
5.	Dr V. Senthil Kumar	Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering College of Engineering , Anna University, Chennai
6	Dr. L. Ashok Kumar	Professor and Associate Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, PSG College of Tech, Coimbatore
7.	Ms. Deepa Kurup	Deputy Director, National Institute of Wind Energy, Chennai.
8	Dr. S. Albert Alexander	Associate Professor, Chairman, IEEE Power Electronics Society, IEEE Madras Section UGC Raman Research Fellow School of Electrical Engineering Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), Vellore
9	Mr. Poongunran Sedaya	Senior Customer Service Manager, General Electric (GE) T&D India Ltd, Chennai- (Industry-Core)
10	Mr. Paul K Varghese	Associate Director, Gorilla Technologies India Private Limited Chappai (Industry, IT)
11	Mr. Sabari Eswaran. D	Chennai (Industry-IT) Deputy Manager – Design, BGR Energy Systems Ltd, Chennai- Alumni (Core) Representative
12	Mr. A. N. Naveen Kumar	Solution Success Engineer, CISCO, Bangalore – Alumni (IT) Representative
13	Mr. Koganti Veera naga Ramesh	Head of Cyber Security, BNP Paribas, Perungudi (Parent)
14	Mr. Karunakaran.C	Teacher, Concordia Matric Higher, Secondary school, Tirupathur district, Tamilnadu(Parent)